Contact Us
Contact Us
 

 

 

General Manager
Nadine Rockwell
954-519-9900
nadine.rockwell@lyc.org

 


Clubhouse Manager

Peter McFaden
954-519-9919

peter.mcfaden@lyc.org

 

 


 


Director of Finance

Dan Greenberg
954-525-2842

dan.greenberg@lyc.org

 

 







Asst. Director of Finance 
Jorge Moreno
954-527-2202

jorge.moreno@lyc.org

 

 


Executive Chef

Thomas Azar
954-527-2231

tom.azar@lyc.org

 

 


Director of Catering 

Bridget Marron
954-527-2208

bridget.marron@lyc.org

 


Catering Manager
Victoria Litman
954-519-9914

victoria.litman@lyc.org

 


Accounts Payable 
Coordinator

Patty Flotz
954-527-2203

patty.flotz@lyc.org

 


Marina Director

Brandon Collura
954-527-2209

brandon.collura@lyc.org

 


Sailing Director

John Casey
954-527-2223

john.casey@lyc.org

 


Director of Tennis

Scott Pukys, USPTA
954-527-2230

scott.pukys@lyc.org

 


Youth Activities Coordinator

Cristin Patterson
954-527-2232
cristin.patterson@lyc.org


 

 


Food
& Beverage Manager

Tim Parker
954-527-2201

tim.parker@lyc.org

 


Maintenance Manager 

Peter Riordan 
954-527-2221 

peter.riordan@lyc.org


 


Human Resources Director
Dawn Dierkes, SPHR
954-519-9904
dawn.dierkes@lyc.org
 


Member Services
(Front Desk)
954-524-5500
memberservices@lyc.org